Posted by: nordicnoir | December 29, 2011

Pronunciation Page Updated

It must be clear that for some time this blog was inactive. I apologize to those who emailed or commented and received no reply. I am in the process of sorting through it all now. Judging from the stats, I can’t continue to ignore the blog any longer! So I am planning a few new longer posts now. For the time being, I have updated the pronunciation page. Thanks to one very curious reader, I decided to add the following names:

Björck

Ekström

Fälldin

Fröken

Härnösand

Nieminen

Niedermann

Pontonjärgatan

Södertälje

Thorbjörn

Ulfskog

Wadensjöö

Happy reading to all! -nn

Leave a Reply

Categories

